Swim Lesson Timetable

View the next available swimming lesson information.

April 2020 Course

Lesson Day First Lesson Last Lesson New pupil enrolment opens
Saturday 18 April  20 June  from Monday 30 March 
Sunday 19 April  21 June  from Monday 30 March 
Monday 20 April  22 June  from Wednesday 1 April 
Tuesday 21 April  23 June  from Wednesday 1 April 
Wednesday 22 April  24 June  from Friday 3 April 
Thursday 23 April  25 June  from Friday 1 April 
Friday 24 April  26 June  from Friday 1 April 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday